Dr. Banjo » CDs » Long Road Home – Live from eTown Hall

Long Road Home – Live from eTown Hall


Recorded May, 2009 in Boulder, CO. Strong and spirited traditional bluegrass by a great new Colorado band. Includes band originals and songs from Porter Wagonner to Moby Grape!

Martin Gilmore (lead vocals, guitar), Jordan Ramsey (mandolin), Pete Wernick (banjo), Justin Hoffenberg (fiddle), Gene Libbea (bass)


Songs Include:Listen to MP3 preview
1. Two SoldiersPreview
2. Keep RollingPreview
3. Butcher’s BoyPreview
4. Shackled to a Ball and ChainPreview
5. Ain’t No UsePreview
6. Green CottonPreview
7. LeavingPreview
8. Mary LouPreview
9. If You’re Ever Gonna Love MePreview
10. Ninety Nine YearsPreview
11. 2:19Preview
12. Broken VowPreview