Knee Deep in Bluegrass – The Acutab Sessions


Winner of IBMA’s Instrumental Album of the Year, this outstanding collection of newly recorded tunes and songs features the stars: Sammy Shelor, Scott Vestal, Tony Trischka, Tim Stafford, Alan Munde, with Pete doing a solo cut “Little Liza Jane”.

Songs Include:

  • Lonesome Wind
  • Angeline the Baker
  • Knee Deep In Bluegrass
  • Benny McCoy
  • Turkey In the Straw
  • Carter’s Blues
  • Buffalo Creek
  • Pretty Boy Floyd
  • Golden Slippers
  • By Stealth
  • Home Run Man
  • Four Leaf Clover
  • Little Liza Jane
  • Daddy’s Dream