Dr. Banjo » CDs » Hot Rize – Radio Boogie

Hot Rize – Radio Boogie


“One of the best bluegrass bands in the country”

— Stereo Review

“The state of the art in mainstream bluegrass”

— Frets

Songs Include:

  • Radio Boogie
  • Ain’t Gonna Work Tomorrow
  • Wild Bill Jones
  • Land of Enchantment
  • The Man In the Middle
  • I Long For the Hills
  • Just Ain’t
  • No Brakes
  • Walkin’ the Dog
  • The Sweetest Song I Sing
  • Tom and Jerry
  • Gone But Not Forgotten

Available separately:

Dr. Banjo Plays Hot Rize
Download the tablature for all 36 banjo solos from Hot Rize’s first two albums. Many photos and playing hints.

Tablatures from Hot Rize – Radio Boogie
Download one or more tabs from the Radio Boogie CD.