Dr. Banjo » CDs » Hot Rize – In Concert

Hot Rize – In Concert


“A winning combination of creativity and traditional bluegrass”

— Country Rhythms

“Excellent, dynamic, and highly entertaining”

— County Sales

This CD is actually two full-length albums combined, the live album by Red Knuckles and the Trailblazers, plus an almost-all Hot Rize (with two songs by the Trailblazers).

Songs Include:

  • Travelin’ Blues
  • Honky Tonk Man
  • Slade’s Theme
  • Dixie Cannonball
  • I Know My Baby Loves Me
  • Trailblazer Theme
  • Always Late
  • Honky Tonk Song
  • Kansas City Star
  • Waldo’s Discount Donuts
  • Boot Heel Drag
  • The Window Up Above
  • You’re Gonna Change Or I’m Gonna Leave
  • Long Gone John From Bowling Green
  • Introduction
  • Let Me Love You One More Time
  • Goin’ Across the Sea
  • My Little Darlin’
  • I’ve Been All Around This World
  • I’m Gonna Sleep With One Eye Open
  • Martha White Theme
  • Sally Goodin
  • Your Light Leads Me On
  • The Sugarfoot Rag
  • Introduction of Red Knuckles & The Trailblazers by Pete Wernick
  • Texas Hambone Blues
  • Wendell’s Fly Swatters
  • Oh, Mona
  • Rank Strangers
  • Shady Grove